Fixtures are subject to change for TV and other reasons. Saturday games are at 3pm. Midweek games at 7:45pm unless stated otherwise.

August

Sat Aug 5 Burton Albion 0 - 1 Cardiff City

Tue Aug 8 Cardiff City 2 - 1 Portsmouth AET - Carabao Cup 1st round

Sat Aug 12 Cardiff City 3 - 0 Aston Villa

Tue Aug 15 Cardiff City 2 - 0 Sheffield United


Sat Aug 19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 Cardiff City

Tue Aug 22 Cardiff City 1 - 2 Burton Albion - Carabao Cup 2nd round

Sat Aug 26 Cardiff City 2 - 1 Queens Park Rangers


September


Sat Sep 9 Fulham 1 - 1 Cardiff City

Tue Sep 12 Preston North End 3 - 0 Cardiff City

Sat Sep 16 Cardiff City 1 - 1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat Sep 23 Sunderland 1 - 2 Cardiff City

Tue Sep 26 Cardiff City 3 - 1 Leeds United

Sat Sep 30 Cardiff City 0 - 0 Derby County


October

Fri Oct 13 Birmingham City 1 - 0 Cardiff City

Sat Oct 21 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Cardiff City

Sat Oct 28 Cardiff City 0 - 0 Millwall

Tue Oct 31 Cardiff City 3 - 1 Ipswich Town


November

Sat Nov 4 Bristol City 2 - 1 Cardiff City

Sat Nov 18 Cardiff City 2 - 0 Brentford

Tue Nov 21 Barnsley 0 - 1 Cardiff City

Sun Nov 26 Nottingham Forest 0 - 2 Cardiff City


December

Fri Dec 1 Cardiff City 3 - 1 Norwich City


Mon Dec 11 Reading 2 - 2 Cardiff City

Sat Dec 16 Cardiff City 1 - 0 Hull City

Sat Dec 23 Bolton Wanderers 2 - 0 Cardiff City

Tue Dec 26 Cardiff City 2 - 4 Fulham

Fri Dec 29 Cardiff City 0 - 1 Preston North End


January


Mon Jan 1 Queens Park Rangers 2 - 1 Cardiff City

Sat Jan 6 Cardiff City 0 - 0 Mansfield Town - FA Cup 3rd round

Sat Jan 13 Cardiff City 4 - 0 Sunderland

Tues Jan 16 Mansfield Town 1 - 4 Cardiff City - FA Cup 3rd round replay

Sat Jan 20 Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 0 Cardiff City

Sun Jan 28 Cardiff City 0 - 2 Manchester City - FA Cup 4th round


February

Sat Feb 3 Leeds United 1 - 4 Cardiff City

Fri Feb 9 Millwall 1 - 1 Cardiff City

Tue Feb 13 Cardiff City 2 - 0 Bolton

Sat Feb 17 Cardiff City 1 - 0 Middlesbrough

Wed Feb 20 Ipswich Town 0 - 1 Cardiff City

Sun Feb 25 Cardiff City 1 - 0 Bristol City


March


Tue Mar 6 Cardiff City 2 - 1 Barnsley

Sat Mar 10 Cardiff City 3 - 2 Birmingham City


Tue Mar 13 Brentford 1 - 3 Cardiff City

Fri Mar 30 Cardiff City 3 - 1 Burton Albion


April


Mon Apr 2 Sheffield United 1 - 1 Cardiff City

Fri Apr 6 Cardiff City 0 - 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue Apr 10 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Cardiff City

Sat Apr 14 Norwich City 0 - 2 Cardiff City


Sat Apr 21 Nottingham Forest H (7:45pm) - Live on Sky

Tue Apr 24 Derby County A

Sat Apr 28 Hull City A


May

Sun May 6 Reading H (12:30)