Saturday August 11 - Bournemouth 2 - 0 Cardiff City

Saturday August 18 - Cardiff City 0 - 0 Newcastle

Saturday August 25 - Huddersfield 0 - 0 Cardiff City

Sunday September 2 - Cardiff City 2 - 3 Arsenal

Saturday September 15 - Chelsea 4 - 1 Cardiff City

Saturday September 22 - Cardiff City 0 - 5 Manchester City

Sunday September 30 - Cardiff City 1 - 2 Burnley

Saturday October 6 - Tottenham 1 - 0 Cardiff City

Saturday October 20 - Cardiff City 4 - 2 Fulham

Saturday October 27 - Liverpool 4 - 1 Cardiff City

Saturday November 3 - Cardiff City 0 - 1 Leicester City

Saturday November 10 - Cardiff City 2 - 1 Brighton

Saturday November 24 - Everton 1 - 0 Cardiff City

Friday November 30 - Cardiff City 2 - 1 Wolves

Tuesday December 4 - West Ham 3 - 1 Cardiff City

Saturday December 8 - Cardiff City 1 - 0 Southampton

Saturday December 15 - Watford 3 - 2 Cardiff City

Saturday December 22 - Cardiff City 1 - 5 Manchester United

Wednesday December 26 - Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Cardiff City

Saturday December 29 - Leicester City 0 - 1 Cardiff City

Tuesday January 1 - Cardff City 0 - 3 Tottenham

Saturday January 12 - Cardiff City 0 - 0 Huddersfield

Saturday January 19 - Newcastle (A) 3:00pm

Tuesday January 29 - Arsenal (A) 7:45pm

Saturday February 2 - Bournemouth (H) 5:30pm - Live on BT Sport

Saturday February 9 - Southampton (A) 3:00pm

Friday February 22 - Watford (H) 7:45pm

Tuesday February 26 - Everton (H) 7:45pm


Following games could be subject to changes for TV

March 2 - Wolves (A)

March 9 - West Ham (H)

March 16 - Brighton (A)

March 30 - Chelsea (H)

April 6 - Manchester City (A)

April 13 - Burnley (A)

April 20 - Liverpool (H)

April 27 - Fulham (A)

May 4 - Crystal Palace (H)

May 12 - Manchester United (A)