Fixtures are subject to change for TV and other reasons. Saturday games are at 3pm. Midweek games at 7:45pm unless stated otherwise.

August

Sat Aug 5 Burton Albion 0 - 1 Cardiff City

Tue Aug 8 Cardiff City 2 - 1 Portsmouth AET - Carabao Cup 1st round

Sat Aug 12 Cardiff City 3 - 0 Aston Villa

Tue Aug 15 Cardiff City 2 - 0 Sheffield United


Sat Aug 19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 2 Cardiff City

Tue Aug 22 Cardiff City 1 - 2 Burton Albion - Carabao Cup 2nd round

Sat Aug 26 Cardiff City 2 - 1 Queens Park Rangers


September


Sat Sep 9 Fulham 1 - 1 Cardiff City

Tue Sep 12 Preston North End 3 - 0 Cardiff City

Sat Sep 16 Cardiff City 1 - 1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat Sep 23 Sunderland 1 - 2 Cardiff City

Tue Sep 26 Cardiff City 3 - 1 Leeds United

Sat Sep 30 Cardiff City 0 - 0 Derby County


October

Fri Oct 13 Birmingham City 1 - 0 Cardiff City

Sat Oct 21 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Cardiff City

Sat Oct 28 Cardiff City 0 - 0 Millwall

Tue Oct 31 Cardiff City 3 - 1 Ipswich Town


November

Sat Nov 4 Bristol City 2 - 1 Cardiff City

Sat Nov 18 Cardiff City 2 - 0 Brentford

Tue Nov 21 Barnsley 0 - 1 Cardiff City

Sun Nov 26 Nottingham Forest A (13:00)


December

Fri Dec 1 Norwich City H


Mon Dec 11 Reading A - Live on Sky

Sat Dec 16 Hull City H (17:30) - Live on Sky

Sat Dec 23 Bolton Wanderers A

Tue Dec 26 Fulham H (15:00)

Fri Dec 29 Preston North End H - Live on Sky


January


Mon Jan 1 Queens Park Rangers A (15:00)

Sat Jan 13 Sunderland H

Sat Jan 20 Sheffield Wednesday A

Sat Jan 27 Bolton Wanderers H


February

Sat Feb 3 Leeds United A

Sat Feb 10 Millwall A

Sat Feb 17 Middlesbrough H

Tue Feb 20 Ipswich Town A

Sat Feb 24 Bristol City H


March


Sat Mar 3 Brentford A

Tue Mar 6 Barnsley H

Sat Mar 10 Birmingham City H


Sat Mar 17 Derby County A

Fri Mar 31 Burton Albion H (15:00)


April


Mon Apr 2 Sheffield United A (15:00)

Sat Apr 7 Wolverhampton Wanderers H

Tue Apr 10 Aston Villa A

Sat Apr 14 Norwich City A

Sat Apr 21 Nottingham Forest H

Sat Apr 28 Hull City A


May

Sun May 6 Reading H (12:30)