+ Visit Cardiff FC for Latest News, Transfer Gossip, Fixtures and Match Results

Thread: Buluts Presser 30/11/2023

International

Buluts Presser 30/11/2023

Every word from Erol Bulut on Cardiff City team news and injury updates ahead of Southampton clash

We'll be hearing from Erol Bulut shortly, so stay tuned to hear what the manager has to say.

Robinson also interviewed

https://www.walesonline.co.uk/sport/...-live-28201396

International

Re: Buluts Presser 30/11/2023

Sawyers, Rinhomota and Adams?
    “I don’t know what they think. Nobody is happy when they’re not playing. As a manager, I have to create my team better, to get quality players in who I think will help take the club forward.”

Erol Bulut

On their way out I reckon in January, hopefully with four in!

Quote Originally Posted by North Cardiff Blue View Post
    “I don’t know what they think. Nobody is happy when they’re not playing. As a manager, I have to create my team better, to get quality players in who I think will help take the club forward.”

Erol Bulut

You can add Romeo, Campbell and Robinson to those 3 as far as I’m concerned

Quote Originally Posted by North Cardiff Blue View Post

Erol Bulut

I think Adams would be unlucky if we off loaded him.
    he's only had a handful of opportunities. Rinomota and Sawyers though surely have to go that would be 30-40k a week off the wage bill for bench warmers.

As long as Siopsis is fit I don't think Adams gets near the first team.A decent holding player in my view but his future looks elsewhere.

Interesting comment when asked about the transfer approach he talks about January and something to the effect of Cardiff then need to build on it as if he is not part of it - lost in translation I hope rather than a Freudian slip indicating he won't be here beyond next summer ?

Quote Originally Posted by olderblue View Post
    Just what we need. An even smaller squad.

Quote Originally Posted by NYCBlue View Post