Sat Jul 30 Cardiff City 1 - 0 Norwich City



Sat Aug 6 Reading 2 - 1 Cardiff City

Tue Aug 9 - Cardiff City 0 - 3 Portsmouth - Carabao Cup Rd 1

Sat Aug 13 Birmingham City (H) - 12:30 Live on Sky

Wed Aug 17 West Bromwich Albion (A) 20:00

Sun Aug 21 Bristol City (A) - 12 noon Live on Sky

Sat Aug 27 Preston North End (H)

Tue Aug 30 Luton Town (H)



Sat Sep 3 Millwall (A)

Sat Sep 10 Hull City (H)

Tue Sep 13 Middlesbrough (A)

Sat Sep 17 Huddersfield Town (A)



Sat Oct 1 Burnley (H)

Tue Oct 4 Blackburn Rovers (H)

Sat Oct 8 Wigan Athletic (A)

Sat Oct 15 Coventry City (H)

Wed Oct 19 Queens Park Rangers (A)

Sat Oct 22 Swansea City (A)

Sat Oct 29 Rotherham United (H)



Wed Nov 2 Watford (H)

Sat Nov 5 Sunderland (A)

Sat Nov 12 Sheffield United (H)



Sat Dec 10 Stoke City (A)

Sat Dec 17 Blackpool (H)

Mon Dec 26 Queens Park Rangers (H)

Thu Dec 29 Coventry City (A)



Sun Jan 1 Blackburn Rovers (A)

Sat Jan 14 Wigan Athletic (H)

Sat Jan 21 Millwall (H)

Sat Jan 28 Luton Town (A)



Sat Feb 4 Hull City (A)

Sat Feb 11 Middlesbrough (H)

Tue Feb 14 Birmingham City (A)

Sat Feb 18 Reading (H)

Sat Feb 25 Norwich City (A)



Sat Mar 4 Bristol City (H)

Sat Mar 11 Preston North End (A)

Wed Mar 15 West Bromwich Albion (H)

Sat Mar 18 Rotherham United (A)



Sat Apr 1 Swansea City (H)

Fri Apr 7 Blackpool (A)

Mon Apr 10 Sunderland (H)

Sat Apr 15 Sheffield United (A)

Wed Apr 19 Watford (A)

Sat Apr 22 Stoke City (H)

Sat Apr 29 Huddersfield Town (H)



Sat May 6 Burnley (A)